Foundation of Meditation (Free) by Ojas Oneness

  • 18:00 - 20:00  |  22 - 24/06/2020
  • Online

Ever wanting to try meditation but you are never able to do it?
This will be a guided workshop by Master Ojas Oneness to teach us how to mediate. I encourage everyone to try, give a break to our ever occupied mind, try this “reset button”.

Why Meditation?
Meditation helps you to come out of stress and depression, and brings you Freedom and Celebration in your life. Meditation is free energy, and is our enlightenment purpose. It also can be useful like medicine, for any physical or mental problems, by releasing the emotional blocks connected to them.

Its FREE for all, just register your interest in the link below, MARK your calendars and see you on Zoom!
https://forms.gle/G6Eyq6ckyGs1xQjr7

 

Date: 22,23,24 June 2020

Time:

Singapore, Singapore Mon, 22-24 Jun 2020 at 19:00 – 21:00 SGT
Washington DC, USA Mon, 22-24 Jun 2020 at 07:00 – 09:00 EDT
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam Mon, 22-24 Jun 2020 at 18:00 – 20:00 ICT
Bangkok, Thailand Mon, 22-24 Jun 2020 at 18:00 – 20:00 ICT
Melbourne, Australia Mon, 22-24 Jun 2020 at 21:00 – 23:00 AEST
London, United Kingdom Mon, 22-24 Jun 2020 at 12:00 – 14:00 BST
New Delhi, India Mon, 22-24 Jun 2020 at 16:30 – 18:30 IST

 

Schedules Recommend

The Diviners organization was founded in India by Ojas Oneness in 2014. It was created to offer the world a path of spiritually awakened transformation by way of meditation and the arts. Our platform is to unite awakened artists and people living consciously around the world to support world peace and encourage the celebration of Life.
DIVINERS CENTER
backtotop